Follow

Delete Thought Plan

Click on Thought Plans link available at the top navigation bar. The My Thought Plans page appears as below.

You can see the list of all your thought plans.

Click on the plan to see its details. The list of all its thoughts is displayed.

Click on the name of thought and you can see the icon to delete it. 

Click on delete icon to delete the corresponding thought.