Follow

Delete a Contact

When you search for a contact, the result shows a list of contacts. Place the mouse pointer on any of the contact, and you can see an option to delete the contact details. 

Click on delete icon to delete the contact. The system confirms you whether you want to delete the contact. Click on Yes button and the contact is deleted.