Follow

Undo a Completed Task: Reopen a Task

When you see the details of task in the right sidebar, there is an option to reopen a task again.

Place the mouse pointer on your completed task, and the Undo link appears as below.

Click on Undo link and the task is added back to list of all open tasks.

Note: You can reopen only your own tasks and not of your team members.