Follow

Delete a Task

In the main content area, you can see the list of all tasks that you or other user has added. Place the mouse pointer on the end of task name and the icon appears as below.

Click on delete icon and the task is deleted.

Note: You can delete only your own tasks and not those created by your team members.

Powered by Zendesk